

Membership List and Contacts

Section 41 Committee Ceduna Bushfire Management Advisory Committee

Cr Geoff Ryan District Council of Ceduna	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 29/11/2022
Cr Robert Sleep District Council of Ceduna	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 29/11/2022
Bradley McKay Council Fire Prevention Officer	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 17/05/2023
Tamahina Cox Dept Environment & Water	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 17/05/2023
Ashley Schreiber Ceduna CFS	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 17/05/2023
Milton Tremaine Grower Rep - Smoky Bay/Carawa	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 21/06/2023
Out of District Rep (Penong)	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed:
Daryl Bubner Goode/Chinta Ag Bureau	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 17/05/2023
Brenton Bergmann Goode/Chinta Ag Bureau	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 17/05/2023
Milton Chandler Grower Rep – West to Boundary	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 17/05/2023
Grower Rep – West to Boundary	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: