

Membership List and Contacts

Section 41 Committee Australia Day Award Judging Panel

Mayor Ken Maynard District Council of Ceduna	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 30/11/2022
Cr Janet Evans District Council of Ceduna	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 30/11/2022
Joyce Brewster Denial Bay Progress Association	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 21/12/2022
Desrae Beattie Smoky Bay Progress Association	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 21/12/2022
Bob McKeon Thevenard Ratepayers Association	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed: 21/12/2022