

Membership List and Contacts

Audit & Risk Committee

Mayor Ken Maynard	Committee Member	Appointed:
District Council of Ceduna	(Voting)	15/11/2023
District Council of Ceduna	Committee Member (Voting)	Appointed:
James Nenke	Committee Member	Appointed:
Independent Member	(Voting)	15/11/2023
Michelle Bennetts	Committee Member	Appointed:
Independent Member	(Presiding Member)	15/11/2023
Amit Choudhary	Committee Member	Appointed:
Independent Member	(Voting)	15/11/2023